Ansprechpartner

Rainer Fürste

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 24
E-Mail: rfuerste@fepa.de

Johann Brands

Prokurist, Bauleiter

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 12
E-Mail: brands@fepa.de

Harro Weinlich

Bauleiter/ Gebäudeenergieberater/ Fachkraft für Schimmelpilzsanierung/ Fachkraft für Arbeiten in kontaminiertem Bereich

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 13
E-Mail: weinlich@fepa.de

Jürgen Hellmers

Bautechniker

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 34
E-Mail: hellmers@fepa.de

Jörg Raudszus

Dipl. Ing. (FH)

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 18
E-Mail: raudszus@fepa.de

Marina Becker

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 20
E-Mail: becker@fepa.de

Ann- Kathrin Vahl

Staatlich geprüfte Bautechnikerin

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 19
E-Mail: vahl@fepa.de

Marion Kempen

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 30
E-Mail: sekretariat@fepa.de

Margot Tenbrock

Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 22
E-Mail: tenbrock@fepa.de

Gabriele Fürste - Willms

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 22
E-Mail: fuerste-willms@fepa.de

Christina Harms

Bauzeichnerin

Tel.: 0 44 89 / 95 88 - 14
E-Mail: charms@fepa.de